YRPHeader2013fullrounded

Saturday, April 19th, 2014
Current Time 9:18:33pm
YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (AP) - The former senior official of a…
Sunday, 09 February 2014 09:00

Ohio casino revenue down in January

Written by
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) - Regulators say total revenue from Ohio's…
Sunday, 09 February 2014 08:57

Ohio execution date postponed by Gov. Kasich

Written by
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) - Ohio Gov. John Kasich has issued…
Sunday, 09 February 2014 08:51

Missing Ohio college student found dead

Written by
GRANVILLE, Ohio (AP) - Authorities say a central Ohio college…
Saturday, 01 February 2014 11:04

Schools & Counties get less from Ohio Casinos

Written by
   COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) - Ohio counties and schools and…
Friday, 24 January 2014 17:54

Area Resident Honored at Chamber Dinner

Written by
Ralph Ray receives Chamber's Public Service Award  
Thursday, 23 January 2014 12:10

Local Schools pass "Calamity Day" threshold

Written by
Winter Weather may force Area Students to attend classes well…
Wednesday, 22 January 2014 21:19

Byesville Village Council

Written by
Byesville seeking funding for  upcoming projects.  
Spring sports personnel items addressed.  
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 20:56

Antrim VFD Honors Their Own

Written by
Awards handed out during annual meeting  
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) - Former Ohio Secretary of State Jennifer…
CINCINNATI (AP) - A southwest Ohio Democrat plans a campaign…
Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:53

Size of chemical leak in WV still unknown

Written by
CHARLESTON, W.Va. (AP) - A company president apologized to West…
Saturday, 11 January 2014 07:43

Salvation Army Reaches Goal

Written by
Success for Red Kettle Campaign!  Bills, Coins, Checks Add Up—…
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 22:05

Byesville Council Approves Union Contract

Written by
 Council approves village's union contract during first meeting of the…
Monday, 06 January 2014 16:48

Update: AEP Power Returning

Written by
Nearly 3,000 without power, now being restored
Wednesday, 01 January 2014 08:40

Minimum Wage Hike

Written by
Salary Increase Begins January 1.