YRPHeader2013fullrounded

Wednesday, April 16th, 2014
Current Time 6:31:55am
AVC News

AVC News

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 08:47

Minors Okay Following Fall off Road

 

Truck tumbled 60 feet off roadway
 
Sunday, 23 March 2014 08:47

May Primary Voting Begins

Ohio military, overseas May primary ballots go out
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 16:17

New Member to join Salvation Army Board

Jay Jackson voted in unanimously by current members

Friday, 14 March 2014 12:22

Chamber gears up for "Shale-abration!"

New Event to Celebrate the Area's Natural Resoures
Sunday, 23 February 2014 09:31

Gov. Lt. Gov. Candidate Hit the Road

 

Ed FitzGerald, Sharen Nuehardt making stops state wide

Friday, 21 February 2014 20:31

Meth Lab Bust in Newcomerstown

 

Two on the run following Wednesday raid
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 10:38

Woodsfield Family Loses Home to Fire

Couple, three children uninjured in blaze in Monroe County
 
Sunday, 19 January 2014 08:54

Service Station on Southgate Parkway Robbed

Investigation into Armed Robbery continues

Saturday, 11 January 2014 07:43

Salvation Army Reaches Goal

Success for Red Kettle Campaign!  Bills, Coins, Checks Add Up—
 
Wednesday, 01 January 2014 08:40

Minimum Wage Hike

Salary Increase Begins January 1.