Homepage Promos Tabs http://www.yourradioplace.com Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:10:33 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Guernsey Energy Coalition Meeting http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/12394-guernsey-energy-coalition-meeting.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/12394-guernsey-energy-coalition-meeting.html {youtube}ewCskReW6xc|300|225|0{/youtube}]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:21:14 -0400 Kids N Christmas 2014 http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/8314-cambridge-lions-club.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/8314-cambridge-lions-club.html http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGA1RYSfH6S4wISCCCuYr5-yvCxQsC3z2 Click here to view this year's shows!  ]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:18:41 -0500 Cambridge Holiday Parade 2014 http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/3237-shoppers-showcase-christmas.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/3237-shoppers-showcase-christmas.html {youtube}GA0foqSUdFI|300|225|0{/youtube} Visit Community TV2 Channel on You Tube for past…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Tue, 03 Dec 2013 16:56:22 -0500 Shoppers Showcase Christmas http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/3171-shoppers-showcase-christmas.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/3171-shoppers-showcase-christmas.html {youtube}f3w3EiKCGPo|300|225|0{/youtube} Visit Community TV2 Channel on You Tube for past…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:16:08 -0500 Discover Cambridge http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/349-discover-cambridge.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/349-discover-cambridge.html {youtube}eNEtx18tdac|300|225|0{/youtube} Visit the Community TV2 Channel on You Tube for…
  • cambridge
    ]]>
    nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Fri, 24 May 2013 15:03:57 -0400
    Talk of the Town http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/109-talk-of-the-town.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/109-talk-of-the-town.html {youtube}4B8Rt0yS-kk|300|169|0{/youtube} Visit Community TV2 Channel on You Tube for past…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Adam Green) Homepage Promos Tabs Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:09:46 -0400 Facebook Links http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/26-facebook-links.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/26-facebook-links.html   AVC Communications Page AVC News Page AVC SPORTS Page…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Webmaster) Homepage Promos Tabs Mon, 21 May 2012 06:38:52 -0400 Free Text Alerts http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/25-free-text-alerts.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/25-free-text-alerts.html Get Text Message Local News Alerts and Local HS Sports…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Webmaster) Homepage Promos Tabs Mon, 21 May 2012 06:38:11 -0400 Twitter Feeds http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/24-twitter-feeds.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/news/community-news/item/24-twitter-feeds.html Follow us on Twitter! AVC News - Daily Local Headlines…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Webmaster) Homepage Promos Tabs Mon, 21 May 2012 06:38:02 -0400