YRPHeader2013fullrounded

Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014
Current Time 12:07:30am

Community News

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 10:35

Western Guernsey Boil Order Lifted

Written by
Issued Friday, March 21  
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 10:05

New Concord Hydrant Maintenance

Written by
Could affect water color  
Monday, 24 March 2014 14:30

2014 Living Word Banquet and Auction

Written by
Drive to replace worn-out seating in Amphitheater kicked-off
Designed to help developmentally-challenged learn and earn  
Monday, 24 March 2014 09:28

I-70 Construction

Written by
To be conducted in New Philly area  
Friday, 14 March 2014 12:22

Chamber gears up for "Shale-abration!"

Written by
New Event to Celebrate the Area's Natural Resoures
Monday, 03 March 2014 13:37

2014 VCB Tourism Awards

Written by
VCB now accepting nominations for annual Tourism Awards CAMBRIDGE, OHIO…
Sunday, 02 March 2014 00:00

Winter Storm Pictures

Written by
Snow scenes from around the area
Thursday, 27 February 2014 11:27

March 2014 Talking Tourism

Written by
TALKING TOURISMMarch 2, 2014 Each month this space will be…
Friday, 21 February 2014 10:21

Pleasant City Water Line Break

Written by
Boil order forthcoming  
Friday, 24 January 2014 17:54

Area Resident Honored at Chamber Dinner

Written by
Ralph Ray receives Chamber's Public Service Award  
Saturday, 11 January 2014 07:43

Salvation Army Reaches Goal

Written by
Success for Red Kettle Campaign!  Bills, Coins, Checks Add Up—…
Sunday, 08 December 2013 09:14

SR 541 closing for maintenance

Written by
SR 541 will be closed from SR 658 to Bridge…
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 10:57

South Elementary accepts donation of 20 computers

Written by
  Connect Ohio contributes to local school's technology program  
Page 2 of 2
  • Free Text Alerts
  • Facebook Links
  • Twitter Feeds

Get Text Message Local News Alerts and Local HS Sports  Scores on Your Cell Phone!

YourRadioPlace.com will alert you to the latest breaking LOCAL news, weather school closings and local HS sports scores for all the games we broadcast via Text Messages to your cell phone or PDA! Sign up now for this FREE service! (Message and Data Rates May Apply - See details under read more link)

AVC Local News Alerts:   Text keyword: AVCNEWS to 41411
Local HS Sports Scores:  Text keyword: AVCSPORTS to 41411

Message and data rates may apply. To Opt-out text STOP to 41411. For more information text HELP to 41411.

Follow us on Twitter!

AVC News - Daily Local Headlines and Alerts

AVC Sports - Local HS Sports Scores

Popular Articles...