Local Sports News http://www.yourradioplace.com Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:42:13 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Cleveland Rocks Toronto http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17428-cleveland-rocks-toronto.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17428-cleveland-rocks-toronto.html Cleveland Rocks Toronto
  Tribe matches all-time franchise winning streak at 13
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:06:10 -0400
Cavs in 'Delly' Line http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17427-cavs-in-delly-line.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17427-cavs-in-delly-line.html Cavs in 'Delly' Line
CLEVELAND (AP) - The NBA champion Cavaliers have made a…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:04:07 -0400
Browns Dump Shaw http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17426-browns-dump-shaw.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17426-browns-dump-shaw.html Browns Dump Shaw
CLEVELAND (AP) - The Browns have waived quarterback Connor Shaw,…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:03:10 -0400
Nationals Bomb Reds http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17425-nationals-bomb-reds.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17425-nationals-bomb-reds.html Nationals Bomb Reds
WASHINGTON (AP) - Danny Espinosa hit a grand slam and…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:02:07 -0400
Former Browns WR Rucker Sentence Delayed http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17424-former-browns-wr-rucker-sentence-delayed.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17424-former-browns-wr-rucker-sentence-delayed.html Former Browns WR Rucker Sentence Delayed
CLEVELAND (AP) - A federal court judge has delayed the…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:00:58 -0400
Cheers by the Dozen: Tribe Wins Again http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17409-cheers-by-the-dozen-tribe-wins-again.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17409-cheers-by-the-dozen-tribe-wins-again.html Cheers by the Dozen: Tribe Wins Again
Salazar masterful in win  
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:07:33 -0400
LBJ an FA; NBD http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17408-lbj-an-fa-nbd.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17408-lbj-an-fa-nbd.html LBJ an FA; NBD
CLEVELAND (AP) - LeBron James is a free agent after…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:06:36 -0400
Kings of the Sea: Pirates Defeat Mariners http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17407-kings-of-the-sea-pirates-defeat-mariners.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17407-kings-of-the-sea-pirates-defeat-mariners.html Kings of the Sea: Pirates Defeat Mariners
SEATTLE (AP) - Sean Rodriguez doubled in consecutive at-bats and…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:05:19 -0400
Cubs Crush Cincy http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17406-cubs-crush-cincy.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17406-cubs-crush-cincy.html Cubs Crush Cincy
CINCINNATI (AP) - Anthony Rizzo legged out his first inside-the-park…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:04:46 -0400
Jackets Ink Jones http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17405-jackets-ink-jones.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17405-jackets-ink-jones.html Jackets Ink Jones
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) - The Columbus Blue Jackets have signed…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:03:04 -0400