Local Sports News http://www.yourradioplace.com Sat, 28 May 2016 16:11:46 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Cavs Rip Raptors... Headed Back to NBA Finals http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16914-cavs-rip-raptors-headed-back-to-nba-finals.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16914-cavs-rip-raptors-headed-back-to-nba-finals.html Cavs Rip Raptors... Headed Back to NBA Finals
Cleveland to face OKC or Golden State in Championship
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sat, 28 May 2016 09:27:16 -0400
Baltimore Tops Tribe 6-4 http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16913-baltimore-tops-tribe-6-4.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16913-baltimore-tops-tribe-6-4.html Baltimore Tops Tribe 6-4
Orioles slam McAllister to pick up win over Cleveland
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sat, 28 May 2016 09:23:14 -0400
Reds Lose 11th Straight to Brewers http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16912-reds-lose-11th-straight-to-brewers.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16912-reds-lose-11th-straight-to-brewers.html Reds Lose 11th Straight to Brewers
Milwaukee Mauls Lamb in 9-5 victory
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sat, 28 May 2016 09:19:24 -0400
Pirates Rout Rangers 9-1 http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16911-pirates-rout-rangers-9-1.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16911-pirates-rout-rangers-9-1.html Pirates Rout Rangers 9-1
Bucs blow-out Texas in laugher in Arlington
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sat, 28 May 2016 09:15:49 -0400
Nailers Gear up for Kelly Cup finals http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16910-nailers-gear-up-for-kelly-cup-finals.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16910-nailers-gear-up-for-kelly-cup-finals.html Nailers Gear up for Kelly Cup finals
Wheeling to Face Allen, Texas for ECHL Championship
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (AVC Sports) Local Sports News Sat, 28 May 2016 09:12:15 -0400
Lady Warriors fall to the Lady Pirates http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16888-lady-warriors-fall-to-the-lady-pirates.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16888-lady-warriors-fall-to-the-lady-pirates.html Lady Warriors fall to the Lady Pirates
Buckeye Trail's season comes to an end in 12-2 loss…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (AVC Sports) Local Sports News Fri, 27 May 2016 07:11:22 -0400
Penguins Heading Back to Stanley Cup Finals http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16901-penguins-heading-back-to-stanley-cup.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16901-penguins-heading-back-to-stanley-cup.html Penguins Heading Back to Stanley Cup Finals
Pittsburgh to take on San Jose 
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 27 May 2016 07:07:03 -0400
Pirates down D-Backs 8-3 http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16900-pirates-win-again.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16900-pirates-win-again.html Pirates down D-Backs 8-3
   PITTSBURGH (AP) - Josh Harrison came off the bench…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 27 May 2016 07:04:32 -0400
Truex Takes Pole for Coca-Cola 600 http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16899-truex-takes-top.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16899-truex-takes-top.html Truex Takes Pole for Coca-Cola 600
  CONCORD, N.C. (AP) - Martin Truex Junior won the…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 27 May 2016 07:03:18 -0400
LBJ Joins Curry on NBA First Team http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16898-lbj-joins-curry-on-first-team.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16898-lbj-joins-curry-on-first-team.html LBJ Joins Curry on NBA First Team
  NEW YORK (AP) - Stephen Curry has knocked down…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 27 May 2016 07:02:02 -0400