Local Sports News http://www.yourradioplace.com Mon, 02 May 2016 22:54:42 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Phils Double Tribe http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16504-phils-double-tribe.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16504-phils-double-tribe.html Phils Double Tribe
Continue streak  
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Mon, 02 May 2016 07:06:41 -0400
Undrafted Buckeyes Find Homes http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16503-undrafted-buckeyes-find-homes.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16503-undrafted-buckeyes-find-homes.html Undrafted Buckeyes Find Homes
NEW YORK (AP) — Ohio State Buckeyes wide receiver Jalin…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Mon, 02 May 2016 07:05:45 -0400
Reds Outlast Bucs http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16502-reds-outlast-bucs.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16502-reds-outlast-bucs.html Reds Outlast Bucs
PITTSBURGH (AP) — Scott Schebler hit an RBI double in…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Mon, 02 May 2016 07:04:47 -0400
Keselowski Captures Crown http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16501-keselowski-captures-crown.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16501-keselowski-captures-crown.html Keselowski Captures Crown
TALLADEGA, Ala. (AP) — Brad Keselowski took the checkered flag…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Mon, 02 May 2016 07:03:56 -0400
Orpik Banned for Maatta Hit http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16500-orpik-banned-for-maatta-hit.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16500-orpik-banned-for-maatta-hit.html Orpik Banned for Maatta Hit
WASHINGTON (AP) — Washington Capitals defenseman Brooks Orpik (OHR'-pihk) has…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Mon, 02 May 2016 07:02:41 -0400
Area High School Baseball/Softball Scores http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16499-area-high-school-baseball-softball-scores.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16499-area-high-school-baseball-softball-scores.html Area High School Baseball/Softball Scores
High school diamond action from Saturday
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (AVC Sports) Local Sports News Sun, 01 May 2016 10:32:00 -0400
NASCAR http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16497-nascar.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16497-nascar.html NASCAR
 Elliott wins the Talladega pole
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sun, 01 May 2016 09:34:57 -0400
Muskingum U. Sports http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16496-muskingum-u-sports.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16496-muskingum-u-sports.html Muskingum U. Sports
Sporting news from campus of Muskingum University
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (AVC Sports) Local Sports News Sun, 01 May 2016 09:28:56 -0400
Major League Baseball http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16495-major-league-baseball.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16495-major-league-baseball.html Major League Baseball
  Pirates win 6 straight, Phillies continue winning
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sun, 01 May 2016 09:25:07 -0400
Indians, Reds suffer losses on Friday night http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16488-indians-reds-suffer-losses-on-friday-night.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16488-indians-reds-suffer-losses-on-friday-night.html Indians, Reds suffer losses on Friday night
Cleveland visits Detroit on Saturday, while Reds stay in Pittsburgh
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:43:27 -0400